Unauthorized Vendors

It has been brought to our attention that many of you are receiving emails and phone calls from third parties trying to sell you the WM2019 attendee list, hotel rooms and other conference related services. Please know that WM Symposia does not sell our attendee/exhibitor lists for public distribution nor do we partner with these third parties trying to sell these lists.  All approved vendors and suppliers are listed in the Exhibitor Service Manual or on our Travel & Housing page of our website at www.wmsym.org.

WMS does not partner with or endorse housing bureaus that are offering alternative hotel accommodations. For your own protection, please do not make reservations or provide personal information to any unknown housing or travel company such as National Travel Associates, Trade Show Planners or Expo Housing. Please note, WMS will not call you to make room reservations.

If you are unsure whether a vendor is an authorized company, or would like to report a suspected unauthorized company to add to the list below, please contact Melanie Ravalin, Conference Manager at melanie@wmarizona.org.

Current List of Unauthorized Vendors/Companies:

National Travel Associates, Las Vegas, Nevada
Trade Show Planners
Expo Housing

Other email addresses reported:

Jennifer Rose       jrose@marketingleads4u.com
Maria Lena           maria.lena@etecbizleads.com
Rose Merry           Rose.Merry@hybridprolist.com
Cindy Graves        cindy.graves@safeclicksolutionz.com
Kristi Brown         kristi.brown@etecbizleads.com
Crystal Watson    crystal.watson@etecbizleads.com
Fran Wilson          FranW.freshlistz@outlook.com
Sharon Smith        sharon@conferenceparticipant.com
Jason Finlay          jason.finlay@event-info.org
Claudia Benson     cbenson@expolist.us
Sarah Todd            sarah.todd@actmoc.com
Jennifer Sadler     jennifer.sadler@rtechbiz.com